Hebrew Bible 101

The number one best seller of all times, the text that has shaped, designed and influenced the history of humanity in general and the western civilization in particular – the Bible – was written originally in Hebrew. According to the Jewish tradition, the Hebrew Bible has 24 books. Some of the books are counted as […]

To subscribe - click here